• v

    Board of Directors

    Our volunteer Board of Directors assists in accountability.

We are grateful for the time, dedication and expertise these individuals lend the QEII Foundation to build a strong, successful organization.  

Bill Adams
VP & Director External Relations, STI (Retired)

Nancy Alexander
VP, Investor Relations and Sustainability, Killam Apartment REIT

Dr. Colin Audin
Anesthesia Site Chief, Victoria General, QEII Health Sciences Centre

Michelle Awad, QC
Partner, McInnis Cooper

Lydia Bugden, Chair
Chief Executive Office and Managing Partner, Stewart McKelvey

Don Clow
President & CEO, Crombie REIT

Dr. Howard Conter
Medical Doctor

Gordon Cooper, Executive Member
Chief Operating Officer, RTGS Global

Pam Davidson
Principal, Davidson-Greenwood Communications

Monique Fares Saleh
CEO, Signature Health Limited

Suzanne Fougere
Executive VP, Strategy and Business Development, Events East

Dale Godsoe, Executive Member
Dale Godsoe, CM; Chair, University of Kings College; Chair, Develop Nova Scotia

Victor Goldberg, QC, Past Chair
Lawyer/Partner, Cox Palmer

Joyce Hoeven
President, Hoeven Professional Corporation Inc.

Larry MacEachern, Executive Member
Facilitator & Strategist, Marketing Leadership Inc.

Carole-Anne Miller
President & CEO, Camsa Inc.

Bob Mussett
Senior Vice President & Senior Managing Director, CBRE Limited

Jamie O’Neil, Treasurer/Secretary
Partner in Charge of Audit Practice, KPMG  LLP

Sherry Porter
Corporate Director; Chair, Campaign Engagement, QEII Foundation

Chris Ronald
Regional President, Atlantic Provinces, RBC Royal Bank

Justin Scully
Regional President, Business Banking, Atlantic Canada, BMO Bank of Montreal

Dr. S. Mark Taylor
Division Head – Otolaryngology (ENT), Nova Scotia Health Authority

Bruce Towler, Vice Chair
First Vice President, Portfolio Manager, CIBC Wood Gundy

Dr. Brendan Carr (ex-officio)
President & CEO, Nova Scotia Health