Staff List

QEII Foundation

1276 South Park Street
Room 1-040, Centennial Building
Halifax, NS B3H 2Y9

Phone: 902 473 7932
Toll free: 1 888 428 0220
Fax: 902 473 4421
Email: info@qe2foundation.ca

Inspired by the patient stories and the passion shown by the QEII's health care teams, the QEII Foundation staff and Board of Trustees continue to achieve 100% participation in giving.

Executive Office

Bill Bean President & CEO 902 473 5590 bill.bean@qe2foundation.ca
Barbara MacLean Board Liaison Officer 902 473 7429 barbara.maclean@qe2foundation.ca
Jeanette Gill Executive Assistant 902 473 2645 jeanette.gill@qe2foundation.ca
Debbie Matheson Receptionist 902 473 7932 debbie.matheson@qe2foundation.ca

 

Finance & Administration

Mike Hurley VP Administration, CFO 902 442 7174 mike.hurley@qe2foundation.ca
Allison Carpenter Director, Risk Management
and Legal Services
902 442 7149 allison.carpenter@qe2foundation.ca
Jennifer Keeping Manager, Administration 902 442 7147 jennifer.keeping@qe2foundation.ca
Kelly Doney Morrison Executive Assistant,
VP Administration, CFO
902 442 7162 kelly.doney@qe2foundation.ca

 

Communications

Tanya MacLean Director, Communications 902 473 4696 tanya.maclean@qe2foundation.ca
Kaylee Hake Associate Director, Communications 902 473 5591 kaylee.hake@qe2foundation.ca
Krista Wheeler Communications & Marketing
Officer
902 473 3323 krista.wheeler@qe2foundation.ca
Jenn
Coleman-Ford
Communications & Marketing
Officer
902 473 4568 jenn.coleman-ford@qe2foundation.ca

 

Major Gifts

Julie MacKean Vice President, Philanthropy 902 473 1778 julie.mackean@qe2foundation.ca
Lauren Caines Director, Major Gifts  902 473 6452 lauren.caines@qe2foundation.ca
Rachel Pink Development Officer 902 442 1899 rachel.pink@qe2foundation.ca
Holly Sinclair Development Officer   holly.sinclair@qe2foundation.ca
Jayme Lynn Butt Development Officer 902 473 3307 jayme.butt@qe2foundation.ca
Melissa Young Manager, Prospect Research 902 473 3807 melissa.young@qe2foundation.ca
Laura Avery Prospect Research Coordinator 902 473 1866 laura.avery@qe2foundation.ca
Tanya Manthorne Executive Assistant,
VP Philanthropy
902 473 3322 tanya.mathorne@qe2foundation.ca

 

Special Events

Dianna MacDonald Community Engagement & Fundraising 902 442 2174 dianna.macdonald@qe2foundation.ca
Jenny O'Grady Special Events Officer 902 442 7145 jenny.ogrady@qe2foundation.ca

 

Annual Giving

Barbara Paterson Director, Annual Giving 902 442 7153 barbara.paterson@qe2foundation.ca
Katrina Leighton Development Officer 902 442 1899 katrina.leighton@qe2foundation.ca

 

Planned Giving

Charles O'Neil Director, Gift Planning 902 473 7932 charles.o'neil@qe2foundation.ca
Lori Scott Advisor, Gift Planning 902 473 6306 lorij.scott@qe2foundation.ca
Katharine Berrington Advisor, Gift Planning 902 442 7146 katharine.berrington@qe2foundation.ca
Kelly Doney Morrison Assistant, Gift Planning 902 442 7162 kelly.doney@qe2foundation.ca

 

Stewardship

Doralin Fredericks Director, Stewardship 902 442 7142 doralin.fredericks@qe2foundation.ca
Jennie Ewert Coordinator, Stewardship 902 442 7141 jennie.ewert@qe2foundation.ca

 

Information Technology

Andrea Clark IT Support Assistant 902 442 7154 andrea.clark@qe2foundation.ca
Matthew Fox Data Analyst/IT Support Officer 902 442 2180 matthew.fox@qe2foundation.ca

 

Donor Services

Janet Pellerin Manager, Donor Services 902 442 7171 janet.pellerin@qe2foundation.ca
Carol Ann Fullerton Data Processing Clerk 902 442 7164 carolann.fullerton@qe2foundation.ca
Jennifer Grover Memorial/Tribute Giving Clerk 902 442 7163 jennifer.grover@qe2foundation.ca
Tanya Tobin (on leave) Donations Processing Clerk 902 442 7158 tanya.tobin@qe2foundation.ca
Allison MacNeil Batch Coordinator/
Payables Clerk
902 442 7165 allison.macneil@qe2foundation.ca
Shawna Morash Donations Processing Clerk 902 442 7157 shawna.morash@qe2foundation.ca
Stephen Lanteigne Donations Processing Clerk 902 442 7156 stephen.lanteigne@qe2foundation.ca

 

Donor Calling Program

Gwendolyn MacLean Donor Calling
Program Manager
902 442 7151 gwendolyn.maclean@qe2foundation.ca
Anne Mombourquette Donor Calling
Program Manager
902 442 7152 anne.mombourquette@qe2foundation.ca
Glenda McCormick Floor Supervisor 902 442 7169  
       
Helen Cassidy Donor Calling Representative
Cecily Williams Donor Calling Representative
Marie Corkum Donor Calling Representative  
Cheryl Hilton Donor Calling Representative
Darlene Himmelman Donor Calling Representative
Denise Jennex Donor Calling Representative
Crystal Parsons Donor Calling Representative   
Helen Prowse Donor Calling Representative   
Jackie Sparks Donor Calling Representative   
Mal Maguire Donor Calling Representative
Danielle Rioux Donor Calling Representative
Samantha Collier Donor Calling Representative
Julie Boudreau  Donor Calling Representative
Loading...

The QEII Foundation inspires generosity to advance health care at the QEII Health Sciences Centre. With financial support from all levels of the community, the Foundation helps fund new technologies, research, innovation and education that contribute to life-changing moments experienced every day by patients and their loved ones. By working with others who share a vision of better health, the Foundation strengthens health care, improving the lives of Atlantic Canadians.

Contact Us

QEII Health Sciences Centre Foundation
1276 South Park Street Room 1-040
Centennial Building, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2Y9
Phone: 902 473 7932 | Toll Free: 1 888 428 0220
Fax: 902 473 4421 | Email: info@qe2foundation.ca

Charitable Business No: 88646 3496 RR0001

Linkedin